Advanced Options
Display mode:
Filter by group:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday 14th January
Monday 15th January
10:30am Coffee Pot
7:15pm Rooted
Tuesday 16th January
12:00pm Lunch club
Wednesday 17th January
Thursday 18th January
Friday 19th January
Saturday 20th January - Today
Sunday 21st January
Monday 22nd January
Tuesday 23rd January
12:00pm Lunch club
Wednesday 24th January
Thursday 25th January
Friday 26th January
Saturday 27th January
Sunday 28th January
Monday 29th January
Tuesday 30th January
Wednesday 31st January
Thursday 1st February
Friday 2nd February
Saturday 3rd February
Sunday 4th February
Monday 5th February
Tuesday 6th February
12:00pm Lunch club
Wednesday 7th February
Thursday 8th February
Friday 9th February
Saturday 10th February
12:00pm Messy Church
Sunday 11th February
Monday 12th February
10:30am Coffee Pot
7:15pm Rooted
Tuesday 13th February
Wednesday 14th February
Thursday 15th February
Friday 16th February
Saturday 17th February